The Board of Trustees is composed of individuals committed to the finest in secular and Jewish high school education.  They represent the business, professional, education, and parent communities.  The Board's ultimate purpose is holding the school and its mission "in trust."


Geoffrey Erickson, President
Jo-Ann Price, Vice President
Steven Fraade, Vice President
Doris Zelinsky, Treasurer
Susan Birke Fiedler, Founding Past President


Mark Appel

Stephanie Becker

Andrew Bein

Mimi Cohen

Mark Feller

Phil Glick

Caryn Halbrecht

Leon Hanna

Dan Haron

Joshua Hurwitz

Devra Jaffe-Berkowitz

Andrew Lustbader

Craig Price

Fay Sheppard

Robert Sherman

Fred Springer

Randie Weseley



Jewish High School of Connecticut | 1937 West Main Street | Stamford, CT 06902 | 203-357-0850 | info@jhsct.org